Recent Musical Characters of My Life

While yesterday’s post talked I brought up a list of memorable younger characters, this post I will write a list of memorable characters that come from the more recent years. My love of musicals was turned into a passion in the more recent years. The more recent years began in the year 2012. It is interesting seeing how different and similar these characters are. This list is actually longer than the more younger years especially considering this is where my passion comes from.

  1. Jean Valjean
  2. Eponine
  3. Fantine
  4. Gavroche
  5. Enjolras
  6. Students of the ABC- all of them
  7. Jack Kelly
  8. Crutchie
  9. All the Newsies
  10. Davey
  11. Les
  12. Katherine Plumber
  13. Pippin
  14. Harold Hill
  15. Winthrop
  16. Don Lockwood
  17. Cosmo
  18. Nellie
  19. Annie Oakley
  20. Tevye
  21. Christine
  22. Raoul
  23. Sancho Panza
  24. Don Quixote
  25. Aldonza
  26. Mark
  27. Roger
  28. Mimi

The reason why I developed a passion in the more recent years was because of Les Mis. ‘

What are your favorite musical characters from the more recent years?

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

4 thoughts on “Recent Musical Characters of My Life”

    1. Defiantly a lot of characters from this list seems to carry a lot due to Newsies and Les Mis thanks to the Students and the Newsies. Think about it- the students are about eight or so and the Newsies are basically the entire cast. Crazy how there are so many wonderful musical characters in existence

      Like

      1. Its crazy because some musicals don’t have many characters to love or even characters at all or some musicals do have tons of characters. It just depends on the musical itself.

        Like

Leave a Reply

