My Broadway Puzzle

Last Christmas, one of my presents was a Broadway-themed puzzle. This summer, I finally got to put it together. It was 1000 pieces and below is the finished work. It represents several musicals and some I have seen in some shape and some I have not. There are even some I may not have seen at all, but might have picked up on them on the puzzle. I actually own two Broadway puzzles. I actually am able to focus better on these puzzles and I think that is because of how much I love musicals.

IMG_1214.JPG

Some musicals I have seen either by movie or live on this puzzle are Cats, Godspell, Little Shop of Horrors, King and I,  Beauty and the Beast, Oklahoma, Man of La Mancha, Kiss Me Kate. Annie,  South Pacific, Hairspray, Annie, Bye Bye Birdie, West Side Story Phantom of the Opera, Music Man, Wicked, and Les Mis. Some musicals I recognize on this musical but have not seen are Miss Saigon, Chorus Line, Matilda, Kinky Boot and Billy Elliot and so many others the names are already there.

From what you see on this puzzle, which ones have you seen?

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

10 thoughts on “My Broadway Puzzle”

    1. Looking at all of those together is crazy. Annie is on there and that one entered my life in elementary school. Well so did Beauty and the Beast, but it had to reenter in the more recent years. Wicked was on there too, which entered in middle school. Mamma Mia and Hairpray I saw in high school and Mamma was the one that that entered my life the most.

      Then college and that is where Les Mis and Phantom of the Opera come into play and South Pacific, Man of La Mancha, etc.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

