Another Blog Update

Dear Readers and Followers

I am pleased to say I reached 250 followers. That is the halfway point for my goal by the end of the year. I hope to reach 500 followers by the end of the year. It is nice that I am at the halfway point. I know my goal by the end of the year seems crazy, but at least I am halfway there. I am glad that I have some faithful followers on my blog (some of you know who are) and that is quite important. Having faithful followers is important because they are the ones that help you keep blogging day after day. It helps you know that people are commenting and liking your posts.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

13 thoughts on “Another Blog Update”

  1. Congratulations on reaching the 250 mark, Meg! Having a warm blogging community is very fulfilling.
    I am sure that I would be felicitating you on the 500 mark soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

