Favorite Male Musical Characters: Part 1

Today, I decided to write a list of favorite male musical characters. The next day, I will talk about why I love them. But some of my favorite male characters, I cannot exactly pinpoint why I love. So now here’s my favorite male musical characters.

  1. Jean Valjean
  2. Gavroche
  3. Enjolras
  4. The Other Students
  5. Fiyero
  6. Pippin
  7. Beast
  8. Male Von Trapp Children
  9. Miguel De Cervantes/ Don Quixote
  10. Jack Kelly
  11. Crutchie
  12. Davey
  13. Les
  14. Other Newsies
  15. Roger
  16. Mark
  17. Winthrop
  18. Harold Hill
  19. Seymour

Because this list is so long, I will not be talking about why I love all them tomorrow. But will talk about the ones that stand out the most. Boy, thats a lot of male characters.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

5 thoughts on “Favorite Male Musical Characters: Part 1”

  1. Really, really great list! For some reason I tend not to think about my favorite male characters as much as I do the female ones (literally no idea why) but this post really reminded me of some of my favorites!

    Like

      1. I wrote it a couple days ago on a day you didn’t write a post. It is one of my favorite posts that I wrote on this blog. Meant to comment this on another day, oops.

        Like

Leave a Reply

