Messiness of Life

Life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful

-unknown

This is so true. Life is beautiful in so many ways. Everyone goes through these rough and dark times. But those times do help us appreciate the best times in our life even more. Without those rough times, how will we know what the good times are? No one likes feeling the negative emotions or living through darkness, but they are worth it because it is part of life. Life is precious and as result, we need to make the most of every moment even in the darkest times and even when we struggle to see the light. In those dark times, it is good time to learn and try to find something good when those times strike.

A perfect life is nearly impossible. There is no way we can live a life of just light and just positive emotions. It is natural to feel hurt and is beneficial. In those dark times, just look towards the light and don’t think you are moving away from the light. Incredible memories have been part of my life and even bad memories have been part of my life. I do the best I can to live in the moment. What do we do with the short time that we have? The best way is to measure your life in love and live in the moment. The beauty of life comes from experiencing positive and negative emotions because you cannot have one without the others.

Try to learn from your past mistakes instead of running away from them. We all make mistakes. Sometimes you don’t know you made a mistake until later on in life. It is so easy to be close-minded to certain things and is surprising when you learn to love something you thought you would hate. We make mistakes to learn a lesson. I love life because it is so precious and fragile, but so worth it.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

6 thoughts on “Messiness of Life”

  1. This is so beautiful, Meg. I think if life were perfect and there were no dark times then we would not need to come here.

    Like

    1. The dark times make me appreciate all of the wonderful memories I had even more. I lived such a fortunate life and even though I am still young, dark times have already happened. I love life. Its so fragile, but worth it so worth

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

