Hope for Humanity

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? No, in all these things we are more than conquerers through him who loved us

-Romans 8: 35, 37

This just shows that we can never be separated from the love of Christ! It shows that we will always be loved by Christ. Even when humanity is messed up or in times of hardship or darkness, we still can never be separated from Christ’s love for us. It shows that Christ is ultimately in control and that Satan is less powerful. Love is stronger than hate and is the best way to save humanity. Even in times of danger, we are still a part of Christ’s love. Even if anyone tries to be separated from this love, the love will still exist. Just knowing that we can never be separated from Christ’s love shows that there is still hope left int he world. It shows that humanity isn’t completely destroyed. We need to allow Christ in our life because without him, life wouldn’t be the same.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

9 thoughts on “Hope for Humanity”

      1. I feel like my spiritual posts can be quite difficult to think of something to write about. This post just shows how much stronger love is compared to hate. It is true and shows how strong Christ’s love is for us

        Like

      2. I agree. Actually, I just realized that this post also reminds me of a Carol that I sang with my choir for Christmas this year! It was called “God’s Love Eternal”, I think. It’s a great topic because I think that it’s relevant to any Christian at any point in his/her life and/or spiritual journey

        Like

Leave a Reply

