Reflection of Life

Some days are better, some days are worse. Look for the blessing instead of the curse. Be positive, stay strong, and get enough rest. You can’t do it all, but you can do your best.

-Unknown

I feel like this quote perfectly describes life. Some days are better than others. But each day has a blessing. Sometimes what really matters in life are the little things. All you can do is do the best you can. When you are a college student, it is hard to balance out your classes, studying, and assignments. I have been learning the importance of doing things outside of my comfort zone. I have been learning how to be a leader throughout my time in college. Life can literally make you fall sometimes, but you need to learn how to pull yourself up. Never let fear guide your life because it is not the way to live life. It is important to live in the moment and try to find the good no matter what even during dark days. Life is quite fragile, but measuring it in love is so true. Love is the greatest force of all because it is what binds us together and makes us stronger. Stay positive and try not to have a negative attitude. Stay strong in life because everyone is stronger and braver than they think they are.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

6 thoughts on “Reflection of Life”

  1. Incredible post. I 100% agree with you. Sometimes it hard for me to balance out everything in my life (not only assignments, but also private life). But we do need to find strength in us to keep it going.

    Like

      1. I have to put up with three tests next week. There are times when I forget how hard college actually is. I am president of my club and that club is family to me. Sometimes I wish the academics were easier, but the hardness is worth it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

