Sunset Beauty of Creation

Reblogged this one due to just blogging a post on the sunrises of Gardner Webb. I think it would be fun to see how beautiful both Gardner Webb’s sunrises and sunsets truly are

Meg's Magical Musings

Gardner Webb is home to some of the best sunsets. Whenever I see them, I am reminded that this the place where I am meant to be. It shows that God will guide me through my college years. I know deep down that I was meant to be at Gardner Webb. I also can look up and feel God’s presence. Sunsets are an amazing part of God’s creation. College is really challenging, but if you trust in God the experience will not seem as hard. As long as you trust in the Lord, you will be able to make it through the day and survive rough times in life. I know that I was called to join a service club when I started Gardner Webb and that is why I am fully committed to Campus Civilian, the only service club on Campus. The other clubs do service, but it not…

View original post 192 more words

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

