God being Love

And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them

-I John 4:16

God best represents love. Love is how to live your life. If you live in love, you are living according to the biggest commandment, which is love yourself and to love others. Love is the most powerful force of all and truly guides us. If we live in love, we live life to fullest and treat others with compassion, understanding, and acceptance. Love is strength and love is God. Fear is so much weaker than love. If we as humans bind together, it is harder for the devil to manipulate us and make us live a life a life according to fear. When we live a life in love, there is a greater sense of hope and humanity. Without love, life would be even more messy and more chaotic. Without love, there would be no good in this world. Without love, we are not truly human. So live you life in love and not live your life in fear.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

