“Don’t Stop Believing” Analysis

The song, “Don’t Stop Believing”, is one of my favorite songs. Back in high school, this was basically my theme song. I used the word, believe, to help get through finals. This song in my opinion is about that you should never stop believing in yourself. You become successful if you truly believe in yourself, which means staying true to yourself. The word believe is quite meaningful to me because to me it helps me get through school and is a magical word. Now as a college student, not only do I have a positive attitude, I also trust in the Lord and I believe that I will be successful. Trusting in the Lord can be key to having a successful life. I feel like I am going on a path to success instead of a path to failure.

Successful

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

2 thoughts on ““Don’t Stop Believing” Analysis”

Leave a Reply

