True Meaning of Christmas Through White Christmas

Happy New Year! 

The other day I watched the movie musical, White Christmas. It is a wonderful movie to watch over the holidays. It reminds me of what the true meaning of Christmas is. 

Its about these two former army entertainers who do something wonderful for their general. They discover he is the owner of an inn in Vermont they visit over the holidays. They discover his inn is in financial trouble.

 They decide to put on the world premiere of their new musical to help. But the true thing they do for their general is asking their army division to be a part of their show. These soldiers end up showing gratitude towards their general, which put a smile on his face.

It has wonderful songs including the classic, White Christmas. Because of what these two men did for the general, the true meaning of Christmas is celebrated.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “True Meaning of Christmas Through White Christmas”

Leave a Reply

