2016 in Review/2017 ideas

Tomorrow is New Year’s Eve. 2016 was an incredible year. Here are some of 2016’s highlights.

  1. Wicked- fourth time, saw it with my school, interesting seeing a musical that changed me for the better with a school that changed me for the better, felt the must vulnerable this time around
  2. Newsies-newest musical of my life, mind-blowing dance, incredible songs and story
  3. Disney World- went with my school, leadership experience, experienced all four parks and went behind the scenes during two leadership classes
  4. Les Mis Party-did this over the summer and was bit of a surprise, did some Karaoke by singing some of the songs, got signed program by one of the actors who played Valjean
  5. Reading Don Quixote and finishing it over one summer
  6. Seeing my blog become successful

Followers-next year, what do you hope happens to my blog, any blogging ideas, I already have some ideas. Below are some of the ideas.

  1. Rewrite Les Mis character analysis, yes again- want to make them more like analysis instead of plot summaries
  2. Importance of doing things outside of your comfort zone
  3. Review of Little Shop or Horrors-my school is doing it
  4. Review of Rent- got a ticket for Christmas, finally coming to my hometown next year and waiting since 2012
  5. Other musical character analysis’
  6. More pieces of scripture
  7. More inspirational quotes

These are some of my ideas

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

2 thoughts on “2016 in Review/2017 ideas”

Leave a Reply

