Title Musical Songs

This is a list of musical’s title or anthem songs. Typically its the most well known song in a musical.

  1. Tomorrow
  2. Do You Hear The People Sing
  3. Defying Gravity
  4. Seize The Day
  5. Some Enchanted Evening
  6. Seasons of Love
  7. Oklahoma
  8. Phantom of the Opera
  9. Sound of Music
  10. Seventy Six Trombones
  11. Corner of the Sky
  12. Tonight
  13. Mamma Mia
  14. Falling Slowly
  15. Little Shop of Horrors
  16. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  17. The Impossible Dream
Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

One thought on “Title Musical Songs”

Leave a Reply

