The Beauty of Life

Life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful

-Unknown

Life is beautiful in so many ways. Life is not perfect, but that is part of what makes life beautiful. Everyone goes through these tough times, but those are times that can help us grow as people. Life is like this gigantic roller coaster with twists and turns and ups and downs and filled with so many emotions. Life is really beautiful now especially because we are in the middle of Christmas season. My life has been filled with many wonderful memories and tonight I will create another. I am seeing Nutcracker and at this production, I cannot wait to see all of the new costumes.

Without the bad times in life, how will we know what the good times in life are. The two are interconnected and rely on each other. It can be hard to understand the messiness and chaos of life at times. I know life is beautiful and I do the best I can to live in the moment. Living in the moment is very difficult. There is so much to life. There are ways you can make life even more beautiful. You can just spend time out in nature to really see the beauty of life. You can make the most of every situation and just spend some time off the computer. You can color if you want or you can just try something new. I may be young, but I understand the beauty of life. Life is what you make of it and is worth it even when the dark times hit.

Enthusiasm

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

6 thoughts on “The Beauty of Life”

  1. This is so beautiful, Meg. Thank you. You are so right in all that you have said. The ironic thing is that I learned all of this through my son’s suicide.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I believe you can use the worst tragedy in your life for good. It is a choice, however, which you must make consciously. It is always a matter of perspective. I would much rather have John’s physical presence but it happened and I cannot undo it. Therefore, I needed to decide what I was going to do with it, how was I going to live the rest of my life.

        Like

Leave a Reply

