Why Things Happen

Everything happens for a reason

-unknown

This quote is quite inspirational in a way. Sometimes you may not understand why something happened, but there was a reason behind it. Sometimes you actually know the reason behind why something in your life happened. Just remember this quote when something bad and dark happens in your life because there was a reason why that time happened. I know it seems like such a simple and worthless quote, but this statement is so true. In life, you need both good and bad things to happen because life would be less beautiful if life had good things happen all the time. The bad times actually makes you appreciate the good times even more.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

4 thoughts on “Why Things Happen”

  1. If someone had said this to me right after my son John took his life, I would have punched them out; however, I later learned that there actually was a Spiritual reason for it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

