First Year Anniversary

I just found out through WordPress that today marks the first year anniversary of my blog. Its hard to believe I have been a blogger for a year. At the beginning, I wasn’t even interested in starting a blog to begin with, but after being encouraged to do so by friends and family, I decided to do it because why not. After my first blog post, I instantly became addicted to it.

In the most couple of months it seemed like my blog wasn’t going to be successful. But when I took those two wordpress courses over the summer, my blog became successful and now I have reached 103 followers. Over the course of one year I have written 323 posts with over 3000 views.

I would like to thank the entire wordpress community for helping me reach this milestone. I especially want to thank all of my followers. I am glad that people are in fact reading my blog. There are days where it is hard to know what to blog about, but I still am able to think of something. I am still a new blogger, but glad I have inspired those that were touched by my blog.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

6 thoughts on “First Year Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

