The Sacredness of Stonehenge

Stonehenge is such a special place and is so sacred and spiritual. I know this because I visited Stonehenge. It was the mountain-top moment from my trip to England in summer of 2015. The atmosphere is just perfect for a place like Stonehenge. The clouds circle around and draws you in. You never see the same view twice, which adds to the mystery of the place. You can feel like God’s energy is pulling you as well. At the edge of the path you walk around to view Stonehenge, it is where God’s energy is the strongest.

Sacred
Treasure

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

3 thoughts on “The Sacredness of Stonehenge”

Leave a Reply

