Believing In Yourself

At this time of year, college students like myself, are preparing and studying for finals. It is a very intimidating and stressful time. So at this time of year, I just have to believe in myself that I will make it through these finals. They are challenging because they usually take up the most material for each class and all of the classes have tests in the exact same week.

The phrase, “Believe”, can help anyone succeed in life. Believing in yourself is you telling your self that you will make it though a difficult time in your life. It means you truly accept yourself for who you are. Believing in yourself helps build character and it also makes you keep a positive attitude. Being optimistic is a wonderful characteristic to have and allows you to see light in everything even during dark times. Staying optimistic and trusting in God always helps me make it through final.

The post below is a blog post that I wrote that deals with believe. .

https://megsdailymusings.wordpress.com/2016/08/19/words-to-live-by/

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

4 thoughts on “Believing In Yourself”

  1. First all the best for the upcoming exams.
    Yes believe a great word with full of positiveness.
    It is trusting that all will be good from heart.
    Lovely words…. Thank you for the post.

    Like

    1. Thank You for that. I do not like finals one bit. They are stressful, intimidating, and challenging, but I always survive through my trust in God and staying positive. I love college so much, but finals is really hard to find the motivation to actually study. In fact, this blog helps me cope with college. It makes me think of something other than the challenges faced at my school. I have always loved writing, but ever since I started blogging, I truly realized how much I like writing in the first place. In fact having a blog is impressive for me considering the fact that I also am a college student balancing out academics and social life.

      Like

      1. You simply are a beautiful soul… No words to describe you but one thing is that you are too sweet and kind as a person… You know who you are and are true to yourself and this is enough on the journey of life… The moment we are we the whole world around us changes

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

