List of Musical Emotions

This is just a list of musical emotions I have felt. Some of these emotions took longer to discover than others.

  1. Passion
  2. Excitement
  3. Hope
  4. Forgiveness
  5. Compassion
  6. Uplifting
  7. Joy
  8. Love
  9. Haunting
  10. Fear
  11. Guilt
  12. Sad
  13. Heartbreak
  14. Hopeless
  15. Uncomfortable
  16. Anger
  17. Loneliness
  18. Devastation
  19. Depressing
  20. Desperation

Some of the emotions are more common then others. The best musicals almost always tend to have joy and sad in their scores. I know for a fact that I have felt more then the number of musical emotions listed. It is actually quite surprising how layered and capable musical emotions can be.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

