List of Other Musicals

Yesterday, I wrote a list of the happy musicals. Today I want to focus on the musicals that are not happy. This includes sad musicals and those that are somewhere in the middle of happy and sad musicals. This list also includes shows that I have no idea if they are happy or sad. Once again, this is a list of musicals I have seen live or movie or not at all.

  1. Les Mis
  2. Phantom of the Opera
  3. West Side Story
  4. Once
  5. Camelot
  6. Miss Saigon
Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

4 thoughts on “List of Other Musicals”

Leave a Reply

