Learning from Mistakes

Why is it in humans nature that we make mistakes?

I think mistakes are there to help us grow. Yes, we sometimes can be very closed-minded to certain things such as genres, classes, etc. Sometimes we learn to appreciate things that we thought we would strongly dislike. I know I have learned from that even though I still can be close-minded to many things, but at least I have improved. I feel like a more open-minded person compared to the more close-minded person I was in high school. Mistakes are usually where some of the greatest life lessons comes from. Sometimes one of the best ways to fix a mistake is to learn to forgive. Doing things outside of my comfort zone can be challenging, but are worth it. Sometimes you don’t know what mistakes you made until later in life. Sometimes we learn to love things that we were close-minded to, but something allows us to appreciate those things. Usually as we get older, we continue to be a better person then who we were a year ago or five years ago. If it wasn’t in human nature to make mistakes, I don’t think there would be a place for learning or growing. As long as God forgives, making mistakes is not the end of the world.

Mistake

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

