Strength of Younger Generations

The world needs bright young people with ideals and energy to this earth all that it was meant to be…People who are talented and kind and caring too…The world needs special people

-unkown

The majority of the people are good and are able to show kindness to those around them. We need to listen to the younger generation because they are the future. It can be hard to fix this broken society, but as long as you help make your contribution, the world will slowly repair itself. We are encouraged to show compassion and love and kindness. Those three things can help fix this broken society.

The world is broken in so many ways, but humanity is not fully broken. Just because the news makes it seem like humanity feel totally destroyed, don’t let it influence you.  But if we listen to the younger generations, they might have ways to help fix it. The younger generation includes those who are in college. Their wonderful ideas might help fix this broken society. It can be very hard to have a wonderful idea and do not know how to get it started.

Courage is taking those first steps to your dream even if you can’t see the path ahead

-unknown

Sometimes it can be hard to see the path ahead. I have this wonderful idea, but have no idea how to get it started. People seem to be confused about why I dream of working in nonprofit. The only reason why I want to work in nonprofit is because I want to do good and make a difference. Also I have had such a fortunate life and want to help those in need. People seem a bit confused when I mention my nonprofit idea. I want to expose those living in poverty and homelessness to the power of live theatre. I want to have them perform. My very first job was working as a hostess at Applebee’s and I am wondering how that position can hep lead me towards nonprofit. I still need to make it through college before I start working my way towards my dream job.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

