Simpleness of God

What a simple way to describe who God is.

Dream Desire Achieve

Maybe you can’t let go of your past
There is a God who has already forgiven your past;
Maybe you can’t accept your present
There is a God who is always present with you;
Maybe you can’t see your future
There is a God who will give you a bright hope for the future;
Maybe your life has no meaning to you
There is a God who holds your life in His hands.

He doesn’t promise that life will be smooth,
But He promises to give you grace and strength for every phase;
If only you trust Him and release the reins of your life into His hands.
There is a God who is closer to you than your next breath.

via Daily Prompt: Maybe

Copyrights © Obioma Ibe Writealineblog 2016

View original post

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “Simpleness of God”

Leave a Reply

