Words that describe Les Mis

In my opinion, these are words that represent what Les Mis is. A lot of Les Mis fans know that it is quite difficult to describe the emotional and moving impact the show has. It is hard to show how such a heartbreaking musical can give someone so much joy. By using positive words, it shows that the show is way more then tragedy. True, my blog talks a lot about Les Mis, but I have such a passionate love for the musical.

  1. Tragic
  2. Heartbreaking
  3. Complex
  4. Epic
  5. Powerful
  6. Inspirational
  7. Transforming
  8. Captivating
  9. Insightful
  10. Truthful
  11. Soulful
  12. Compassion
  13. Hope
  14. Sacrifice
  15. Love
  16. Passionate
  17. Forgiveness
  18. Humanity
  19. Moving
  20. Intriguing
  21. Redemption
Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “Words that describe Les Mis”

Leave a Reply

