Sunrise Delight

How different is it from seeing the sunset and the sunrise? I usually only see the sunset and the most beautiful I have seen come from school. Well, this morning, my family and I woke up at 6:00 to see the sunrise. I had never seen the sunrise before, but waking up early can be a challenge. But today it actually worked. In fact, I saw the sunrise at a very special place. It was at the beach and what a great way to show more then one part of God’s creation. The sunrise that we saw was pink and I loved the way it reflected in the water. Seeing the sunrise and hearing the waves makes you see how wonderful God’s creation is.

IMG_1037

God’s creation is such a wonderful thing. I may not be a beach person, but I love the sound of the ocean’s waves. There is just something relaxing to the sound of the ocean. But today was quite special. Seeing the sunrise reflecting on the ocean makes you see more of God’s creation. It is incredible that God created everything living on this earth.In fact sunrises and sunsets are not quite different from each other, but still have their differences. I am this spiritually strong person and nature was a place where I am able to grow. I have always been a nature person and like seeing God’s creation. I prefer the mountains over the ocean, but I still enjoy the ocean. Being out in nature is one of the best ways to get closer to God and one of the best ways to deal with stress and hurt.Nature just this calming effect and makes you forget about all the worries and stresses of your life.

IMG_1036

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

2 thoughts on “Sunrise Delight”

  1. Both sunrise and sunset are so beautiful! The colors are amazing! It is as if you can see God’s paintbrush strokes! I just love all of nature.

    Like

Leave a Reply

