Craziness of Life

In my opinion, life is like a gigantic roller coaster. It is full of ups and downs and twists and turns. The emotions are all over the place, but it is natural to feel positive and negative emotions. The thing about those negative emotions is that they hurt and they are emotions you just don’t want to go through. But when you do feel a negative emotion, remember that is just being human.

In fact, unpredictable things happen in life. These are things that you just don’t see coming and are just out of your control. Sometimes its something good or just something bad. Unpredictable things can change you for the better. Sometimes they can come as a surprise. It could end up being one of the best moments of your life. An experience you know is coming up may happen sooner then you thought.

However, when something unpredictable ends up being a bad memory, it can be hard to handle. You may not understand why it had to happen and it can really bring you down. When something like that happens, remember you have some control over how you handle it. If you know ways to heal, then use them to your advantage because it makes those easier to work with. Not many bad things have happened in my life, but I know how to handle tough times. Some of the tactics for dealing with bad times are music, coloring, reading, and nature. All four these help me relax when I just want to be alone.

Life is a beautiful thing. It is so fragile and full of so much wonder. It feels like you have a lot of time, but life is short. It is best to live in the moment and not in the past or the future. It is filled with a lot of vulnerability and these is nothing wrong with feeling vulnerable or hurt. They are just part of what it means to be human.

Unpredictable

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

