As I Continue Blogging, I Plan To…

As I continue blogging, I plan to make my blog more and more successful. This course has helped me find more inspiration in what to write about. I really loved some of the assignments. I might continue to make more lists in the future and loved the whole letter idea. I try to find inspiration in the world around me. When I find a quote I like in a store, I try to write it down.

As I continue blogging, I plan to offer more insight into who I am. I plan to continue writing about spirituality and musicals. It is so hard to find the right balance between the two. The good thing is that I can tell that more and more people are loving my blog. I have more views per day and my posts are improving. I write about musicals and spirituality because those represent me the most. I am a gigantic musical fan who has a strong spirituality. There is some overlap between the two due to the musicals with spirituality in it.

As I continue blogging, I plan to keep up with the blogging community. It helps my blog when I comment on others. It allows others to be aware of my blog. The same concept also applies to the tags. By using those, more people are discovering my blog. I tend to comment on other people’s blogs. I love having conversation between the other bloggers.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

One thought on “As I Continue Blogging, I Plan To…”

Leave a Reply

