Being Driven in Life

What drives you in life? How do you head in the direction you want to head?

Everyday, it is mainly the Holy Spirit that drives you. If you listen to your heart and soul, then are able to discover your calling in life.

Finding the right drive in life can be quite challenging. It is easier once you realize that it is okay to be true to yourself. If you do that, then you will start to be driven by the Holy Spirit. Everyone is made in God’s image, which is why it is important to your Holy Spirit. Everyone’s spirit is quite different because no one is the same.

All “Holy Spirits” are spiritual and inspirational, but still different. I know that my Holy Spirit drives me each and every day. I always manage to stay true to myself no matter what. If you like the person you are becoming, then you know you are heading the right direction to become the person you are meant to be.

It is not just the Holy Spirit that inspires and drives us. It could also be our passions and our live’s dreams that drive us. We try to accomplish our dreams. The best part about dreams is once some come true, you are able to create new ones.

Drive

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

