Seasons of Love

Dear Angel, Collins, Joanne, Maureen, Mark, Roger, and Mimi,

I want you to know that I love the musical you all are in. Rent is one of the most meaningful musicals of my life. Your story is quite sad, but still so full of life. Every single one of you know how to live life to the fullest and treat every moment as if its your last. I love the message you give to your fans. I like how you teach people how to measure life. You show how precious life is through your signature song, “Seasons of Love”. That reminds me that life is short, but I like all you guys say that the best way to measure life is through love. I first fell in love with your story four years ago when I started to listen to your songs on Pandora. Once I fell in love with the music, I fell in love with the show. I have been able to see your story unfold on a filmed adaption of the stage show. That production was so well done and you guys became so real to me.

No Day But Today

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

2 thoughts on “Seasons of Love”

Leave a Reply

