Where do I write?

Where is the place I usually write?

That actually depends on what I am writing. When I am blogging, I have my laptop on my desk. Usually the desk is a little cluttered, but the laptop still fits. I always have the door closed to block out distractions. But sometimes I get interrupted by members of my family, but still manage to continue writing.

But when I am not using my computer, I have a different space for writing. When I am on a big trip, I always write in a journal. In that case, I can write anywhere in order to write details about the trip. I usually write in a lot of detail per day, which can lead me to falling behind.

Then when I am writing a letter, I write on the same place where I blog. The difference is I am not using my computer. I put the paper on my laptop because it is the only surface on my desk where I can write.

Do you have any suggestions for what you want me write about in the future? If so, comment in this post.

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

