Importance of Strong Relationships

We as human beings are meant to be loved. We are known to form different kinds of relationships with others. Each relationship teaches us different, but similar things that will be valuable later on in life.

One of the most important relationships is between mom and dad. It is important to be raised to a loving environment with people you can look up to. I have a wonderful mom and dad. We go on various vacations and trips together. We go to the theatre every once in a while. They are the ones that teach you important skills you can use later on in life. My mom and dad have taught me the importance of giving back. They raised me as a Christian and through that, I have learned the meaning of God.

Another important relationship are the ones with friends. It is important to have friends in your life. Like mom and dad, they can help you become who you are meant to be. Having out with them is quite fun. I have been fortunate to have such amazing friends. They are able to accept me for who I am.Friends are almost just as important as having a loving mom and dad.

Through each and every kind of relationship, you are shaped into who you are. But you need strong relationships. Having a strong relationship with mom, dad, friends, and others help you become someone who is capable of love, compassion, and kindness. Strong relationships allow you to have people to look up to. Through strong relationships, you learn team building skills, communication skills, and other skills that help you thrive in life. Remember, be careful of who you form relationships with.

Companion

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

