Happy Father’s Day

My dad is such a wonderful guy. He is very loving, kind, and caring. He is quite funny and can be a bit crazy at times (in a good way). He sure loves it when I make him pancakes every Saturday. I have created wonderful memories with him. One memory was when the two of us went to see “Wicked”. He ended up giving me the better seat after the tallest man in the auditorium sat in front of me.Even though he had never seen the show, I still got the better seat because he knows how much I love that musical. He understands how funny, hardworking, and outgoing I am.

Father’s day is a time to show the importance of fathers. It is a time to thank your dad for everything he has done. A father is someone to look up to, someone to comfort you when you are sad. A father is someone who understands who you are as a person. He knows what your interests are. He knows your biggest strengths.

 

IMG_0499

This a picture during the pilgrimage to England last summer. This is me and my dad in front of Stonehenge. Stonehenge was a “mountain-top” moment for me.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “Happy Father’s Day”

Leave a Reply

