Power of Open-Mindness

Being open-minded allows you to experience the different values of life. It allows you to be more accepting of those who are “different”.It makes you expand your horizons and do more things outside of your comfort zone. In the world of literature, being more open-minded allows you to experience a wider variety of stories and characters. There is a strong power in being open-minded. It allows you to be more loving and compassionate towards others. It allows you to give more things a chance. It is difficult to be open to everything, but it is best to try.

What do you think is the value of being open-minded.

Open

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “Power of Open-Mindness”

  1. I agree with you that there is power in being open-minded. You see things from a different perspective when you are open-minded. You give love a chance, you give people a chance by relating with them disregarding any differences… it’s a worthy experience to view the world with an open mind. I do. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

