Playfulness of Musicals

When it comes to most musicals, they tend to have a comedic, fun, and playful nature.  I know this mainly because of what I grew up with. Below is a list of musicals that are in that nature.

  1. Wicked
  2. Annie
  3. Sound of Music
  4. Pippin
  5. South Pacific
  6. Music Man
  7. Annie Get Your Gun
  8. Lion King
  9. Beauty and the Beast
  10. Aladdin
  11. Singing in the Rain
  12. Grease
  13. Cats
  14. Kiss Me Kate
  15. Mary Poppins
  16. Bye Bye Birdie
  17. Cinderella
  18. Mamma Mia
  19. Fiddler on the Roof

Playful

 

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

2 thoughts on “Playfulness of Musicals”

    1. I saw a musical in St. Louis at the Fox Theatre and that was Annie. I have seen most musicals in Charlotte: what is coming next is Rent in two weeks with mom and dad. Then in November, I am seeing Les Mis in Greenville with my school.

      I have seen a wide range of musicals

      Like

Leave a Reply

