Images of God in the Sky

One of my main ways to connect to God is through nature. One of the places where I can connect to him is through the sky. One of my favorite images is the effect of the sun shining through the clouds. Seeing the sun cast out its rays through the clouds allows you to have a stronger relationship with God. It is like he is casting his light on you, which shows you that he lives in you no matter what happens.

Even seeing the sunset night after night gives me a similar effect. When you see either of these images, you know that God is always with you. The sunsets shows you that you are where you are meant to be and also show you the beauty of creation. It teaches that creation is more beautiful then you think it is.

Another moment where I feel his creation is at the top of a hike. You feel like you can look out and the view feels endless. It is usually the effect of the mountains and the sky together that makes the view feel endless.

Sky

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

