Is Life an Adventure?

What does adventure mean to you?  An adventure can represent life as a whole. Life is an adventure because you never know where it can lead you. The adventure of life is quite mysterious, but quite rewarding. Life is precious and we cannot waste it. We need to live life to the fullest and make sure we make the most of the short time that we have. Life can lead to the unexpected. Sometimes it is hard to deal with the unexpected, but sometimes they are a wonderful time to shape you as a person. Life is something to be patient with especially during difficult times. I feel as if difficult times are a time to test your faith and can be used to strengthen you as a person. It is about discovering who you are are as a person. My life has led me to many wonderful things such as Gardner Webb, Costa Rica, Alaska, England, and Winterlight (high school youth conference).

Adventure!

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

