We Go Together

One of the best feelings ever is feeling like a kid again. That happened last night when I watched the movie, Grease. It was one of the musical movies that I watched when I was a kid. I call Grease an original musical because for me the original musicals of my journey are the ones that I fell in love with back in elementary school. I remember the song “We Go Together” being my favorite song because of the funny lyrics. As of right now, I only have two songs, but planning to get the rest. Grease is one of those really light-natured musicals, which means there is no source of darkness. Those shows help add balance to the entire musical world. The musical is very old-school, but is still an amazing musical.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

