What Inspires Me?

In life, there are things that inspire me and that can positively change my life. The list below are things that have helped me become the person I am today. All of them are a huge part of who I am.

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God
  4. Musicals
  5. Nature
  6. Service
  7. The Gathering
  8. Kanuga
  9. Learning
  10. Books
Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

1 thought on “What Inspires Me?”

Leave a Reply

