Who is God?

  1. He is “Prince of Peace”
  2. Father, Creator, Savior, Friend, Redeemer
  3. Forgiving, Compassionate, Hopeful, Strong, Powerful
  4. He is the all powerful
  5. He has the redeeming ability
  6. He has the healing power

These phrases all represent who God is. It is important to have a strong faith. If you believe, God will make your journey important. He helps make you who you are. He helps you get through tough decisions and survive difficult times. His love is so powerful that he has the capacity to forgive and redeem. He helps make humans better people.He will pick you up when you fall down. There will always be light at the end of the tunnel. My favorite phrase is “He is Prince of Peace”. I said that is my favorite because of my love for the Christian song, “Prince of Peace”. That is my favorite Christian song and first learned it at a high-school youth conference.

Loving God with all your heart and soul is worth it. You serve him through many ways. One of the best ways is through volunteering. I have a passion for serving those living in poverty and homelessness. You serve him through being a compassionate and kind person. The more love, the better. I reach out to him mainly through my college’s student-led worship service. College is not easy, but I rely on faith to get me through it.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

