Elf Quote

“The Best Way to Spread Christmas Cheer is To Sing Loud For All to Hear”-Elf. This is my favorite quote from the Christmas movie, Elf. That is true in many ways. Christmas is one of the happiest times of the year and singing helps connect humans. It is a spiritual time because Christmas is about the birth of Jesus Christ. Christmas music is one of the happiest genres of music. A lot of Christmas spirit comes from listening or singing or playing Christmas music. Christmas songs brings people great joy no matter what. It helps people remember what Christmas is all about. Because humans are so connected to music, singing is one of the best ways to enjoy life. It can make humans happier and can help spread the joys of Christmas.

I do not have a favorite Christmas song. I know how to play some of them on the piano. Music has an amazing power of joy and can help make life fulfilling. Because Christmas is one of the happiest times of the year, it makes sense why Christmas music is so cheerful. From the fun ones such “Santa Claus is Coming to Town” and “Jingle Bells” and the beautiful ones such as “Silent Night” and “Away In a Manger”. Both kinds represent Christmas in different ways. Even though the fun and beautiful ones are very different from each other, they still show the Christmas spirit.

Author: mphadventuregirl

I am a strong spiritual person who is a big fan of musicals. This blog deals with spirituality and musicals. I am finding that by writing about these, I am realizing I know more about each of them then I think I do. I hope you find my blog inspiring!

Leave a Reply

